Airbag inspection done differently in Croydon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Croydon

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Croydon

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Croydon

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Croydon


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

389 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Croydon, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2017
“Darren was very friendly, punctual and returned the car to me within 5hrs having done MOT and service. Obviously an MOT pass without any work necessary was also a great result on a 20yr old car! ”

DANIEL, London

Toyota Previa • MOT with collection & delivery


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Croydon, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd January 2018
“Punctual , great communications , polite and knowledgable ”

IAN, Epsom

MINI Mini • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Croydon, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd March 2017
“Ahmet was excellent. Found the problem after 2 mechanics couldn't & got it fixed quickly. Very good service.”

HILARY, Harlow

Renault • Labour to fit light module


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Croydon, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd June 2018
“Farooq did an excellent job and was a nice guy. Punctual and polite. I am very happy with the work.”

SIMON, Tring

BMW X5 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Croydon, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“My car was collected and delivered perfectly with a friendly smile, the MOT and interim service were completed in good time. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this service next year and for any problems I might have inbetween.”

MICHELLE, Fleet

Ford Fiesta • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Croydon

£51.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116d 1.5L 2015
Croydon
£44.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza TSI FR 1.4L 2009
Croydon
£49.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Punto 8V 1.2L 2012
Croydon
£52.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V i CTDi 2.2L 2007
Croydon