Airbag inspection done differently in Mitcham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Mitcham

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Mitcham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Mitcham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Mitcham


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

389 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Mitcham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th August 2016
“The communication I received from ClickMechanic and Darren was excellent. When Darren arrived her was very friendly and was quick to diagnose what the problem was and fix it. I would recommend him. ”

KERRY, Beckenham

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Car Won't Start Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Mitcham, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th May 2019
“He made sure the car was working fine before he left. Was friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful. Would recommend to friend's.
Had an alternative fitted.”

EMMA, CARSHALTON

Volkswagen Golf • Alternator replacement


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Mitcham, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd June 2017
“All good with Dan. On time, very pleasant chap and made us feel confident about his work. Quick, clean work. A good job. Thank you.”

NICK, London

Citroen C4 • Front anti-roll drop bar link replacement - (both)


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Mitcham, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd April 2016
“Very nice guy, identified the problem quickly and got a quote within minutes.”

GREG, London

Peugeot 406 • Diagnostic Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Mitcham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd November 2016
“Farooq was outstanding and provided me with the information I required to make an informed decision on whether to buy the car or not. I would happily endorse his service.”

WAYNE, London

Audi TT • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Mitcham

£48.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS5 e HDi Airdream 1.6L 2013
Mitcham
£45.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.6L 2002
Mitcham
£51.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 2.4L 2005
Mitcham
£52.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 16V 1.4L 2006
Mitcham