Airbag inspection done differently in Streatham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Streatham

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Streatham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Streatham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Streatham


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

392 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Streatham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th December 2016
“Darren was very friendly ”

NUNO, Leatherhead

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • Engine oil & filter replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Streatham, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th October 2017
“Ahmed was great, as he always is.
He arrived early in the allocated time slot which I was happy with as I didn't have to wait. He is very knowledgeable and gave excellent advice and reassurance. I hope he gets the recognition he deserves.”

DAVID, Hertfordshire

BMW 3 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Streatham, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th April 2017
“Shahid was a pleasure to deal with . He was very polite ,punctual and above all extremely knowledgable. He conducted a pre purchase inspection for me and after emailing me his report he followed up with a phone call.
Very happy with his service & I would definitely recommend him and click mechanic to others .“

READ MORE

DAVINDER, London

Mitsubishi Colt • Pre-purchase Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Streatham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th June 2018
“Farooq was very efficient, great communication of arrival times. Work carried out thoroughly and quickly.
A very friendly service! Will definitely use again!”

JOANNE, London

Citroen Dispatch • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

174 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Streatham, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st May 2018
“I was very happy with the speed and efficiency of the service. I am very happy with the work carried out”

MARTIN, IVER

Jaguar XF • Standard Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Streatham

£49.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TFSI 2.0L 2005 09
Streatham
£52.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Koleos dCi 2.0L 2009
Streatham
£50.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V SDI 2.0L 2007
Streatham
£46.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso 1.6L 2015
Streatham