Airbag inspection done differently in Lewisham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Lewisham

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Lewisham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Lewisham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Lewisham


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Lewisham, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th December 2016
“Good guys. V friendly. It was a simple job but they did a good job. ”

BEN, London

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Battery replacement


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

389 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Lewisham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st October 2018
“☆☆☆☆☆ 5 stars " best in town" prompt friendly service. Work carried out as requested.”

JOHN, Croydon

Nissan Note • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (one)


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Lewisham, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st July 2018
“Very friendly and efficient service. Kept me well informed and explained the work that had been done. Would definitely recommend.”

JACKIE, Enfield

Renault Modus • Clutch replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Lewisham, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Lewisham, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st February 2019
“Shadid was extremely professional and dealt with the issue very quickly. I would recommend him with confidence.”

BRIAN, Kingston Upon Thames

Volkswagen Golf • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Lewisham

£48.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2004
Lewisham
£48.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318i 2.0L 2008
Lewisham
£52.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus IS 200 2.0L 1999
Lewisham
£50.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V70 D5 2.4L 2003
Lewisham