Airbag inspection done differently in Orpington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Orpington

Number of Ratings

20

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Orpington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Orpington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Orpington


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Orpington, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th July 2018
“First class job by Richard. And was given helpful advice about some worries I had about the car .. I'm a happy customer thanks Richard .”

ERIK, Gravesend

Skoda Fabia • Full Service


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Orpington, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th October 2017
“Ahmet is a very knowledgeable mechanic and identified the problem with my car quickly. Helpful and quick sorting the problem. Im really happy that he was able to sort out the problem with my car. Great Mechanic. I would recommend him in a heart beat. “
READ MORE

DILESH, England

Smart/MCC Fortwo • General Diagnostic


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Orpington, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th October 2017
“Darren diagnosed the full issue very quickly after a short test drive. I am now much more confident about the work required. I’m sure this has saved me money in the long run with the ford main dealer wishing to do further investigation work for £350!.”

MARK, Surbiton

Ford Ka • Noise Under Bonnet Inspection


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Orpington, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Orpington, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th May 2019
“Replacement brake pads and discs. Shahid did a great job, very friendly and proffessional.”

IAN, London

Nissan Note • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Orpington

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane II 1.6L 2005
Orpington
£49.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 16V 1.4L 2003
Orpington
£44.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 16V 1.6L 2002
Orpington
£48.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Voyager CRD 2.5L 2001 08
Orpington