Airbag inspection done differently in Orpington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Orpington

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Orpington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Orpington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Orpington


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

207 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Orpington, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th February 2019
“Richard kept me informed when there was a hitch I'm very happy with the job he did thank you Richard”

ELAINE, Rochester

Audi A3 • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Orpington, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd June 2018
“Ahmet came let me know that he was in his way. Came on time and was very friendly. Seemed to know was he was doing and after carefully checking, he gave me an accurate diagnosis on the car.”

JOSE, London

Renault Clio • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Orpington, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd August 2017
“Had experience with the lighting arrays on Citroen vans before made a very workmanlike repairs to wiring.”

GEORGE, NEW ADDINGTON

Citroen Relay/Jumper III • Rear combination lamp assembly replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Orpington, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Orpington, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd July 2018
“Shahid was incredibly outstanding. It was Monday morning when I created the job on clickmechanic and the website was only giving me Tuesday afternoon as an option to book the job. I was very impressed when Shadid called me to say he could get the job done on the day. He was punctual and efficient (2 hours to get it done) and showed us the broken parts. I found him honest and definitely asking him to work again in the future.“
READ MORE

MASSIMO, London

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Orpington

£46.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane II 1.6L 2005
Orpington
£49.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 16V 1.4L 2003
Orpington
£44.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 16V 1.6L 2002
Orpington
£48.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Voyager CRD 2.5L 2001 08
Orpington