Airbag inspection done differently in Hackney

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hackney

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hackney

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hackney

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hackney


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Hackney, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th May 2017
“Mechanic Ahmet was very helpful and informative. Very pleased with click mechanic. Used them a couple of weeks ago for a bigger job and PAUL the mechanic again delivered an excellent service ”

HAYLEY, Dagenham

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-B • Rear door lock/catch replacement


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Hackney, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2019
“Good communications. Car picked up early and dropped off on time. Happy job done well.”

MUTALIB, Ilford

Hyundai Getz • MOT with collection & delivery


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Hackney, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Hackney, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th June 2017
“Very impressed. I placed my order, received a couple of emails to clarify the details and the work was done the same day. Half the cost of a Mercedes dealer and no wasted time dropping off and collecting the car. I'm still waiting for the local garage I originally planned to use to call me back! “
READ MORE

ANDREW, London

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Hackney, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2018
“Brilliant! Couldn't fault a thing. Very efficient and friendly. Would definitely use again”

MARIE, Stevenage

Hyundai i30 • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Hackney

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hackney

£44.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XF 2.2L 2013
Hackney
£52.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 530d/Xd 3.0L 2003 06
Hackney
£46.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota RAV4 D 4D 2.0L 2005
Hackney
£52.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Cee'd 1.4L 2007
Hackney