Airbag inspection done differently in Islington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

24

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Islington

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Islington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Islington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Islington


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Islington, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th November 2016
“I wish l would have known clickmechanics to vehicle inspection before l purchase my Vauxhall Astra 2010,l noticed some problems just a day after l purchased the car and the dealer refused to refund my money or give me replacement, (stockley trade is the dealer) so l decided to take them to court and l needed experts report to prove that the car was defective, and my friend introduced click mechanics to me so l booked for the inspection and the following day the mechanics was there. (Ahmet)very professional, and he diagnosed all the faults on the vehicle and a test drive after that he gave me report to take to court. So l do recommend them to everyone who want to purchase a second hand car to do inspection before buying ,it cost me only 59 pounds compare to AA and RAC who charge about 150 pounds plus.To avoid any hasle use them because it worth it.to avoid any lemon car sold to you.
Great service.
Richard “

READ MORE

RICHARD, London

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Diagnostic Inspection


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Islington, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd February 2019
“Very friendly, and professional, got the job done perfect. Quick and easy process.”

MOHAMMED, London

Vauxhall Astra • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Islington, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Islington, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th November 2018
“Fantastic service & very professional would highly recommended.
The service & cam belt change on my VW t4 was carried out to a very satisfactory standard.”

DARREN, Braintree

Volkswagen Transporter • MOT with collection & delivery


221 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Islington, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th May 2019
“Perfect job... on time great work would use again.. professional had wrong parts quickly resolved”

BHAVESH, Worcester Park

Volkswagen Golf • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Islington

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Islington

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 6V 1.2L 2011
Islington
£52.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Carens CRDi 2.0L 2007
Islington
£46.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A 1.8L 2005
Islington
£45.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic 1.6L 2009
Islington