Airbag inspection done differently in Islington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

20

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Islington

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Islington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Islington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Islington


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Islington, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th October 2017
“very much so i can not fault his knowledge very well manned,and respectful ”

PETER, London

BMW 3 Series • Labour to replace top coolant hose


Wrench hand blue

55 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Islington, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2019
“Very good mechanics, reasonable price and we'll explained. The guys were very friendly and rang me to let me know once the car was done. Talked me through the car report and no hard sales techniques”

NIMESH, London

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Islington, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Islington, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2018
“Farooq arrived within a few minutes of the expected time - very good considering the distances involved and in the tail-end of the evening rush hour.
He got down to the work at once and soon had the new battery installed and the car "on the road".

I am very satisfied with this experience.“

READ MORE

ALAN, Guildford

Ford Focus • Battery replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Islington, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2019
“Excellent and efficient. Many thanks. Problem was sorted in no time. Much appreciated.”

TOM, London

Nissan Qashqai+2 • Fuel filter replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Islington

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Islington

£46.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 6V 1.2L 2011
Islington
£52.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Carens CRDi 2.0L 2007
Islington
£46.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A 1.8L 2005
Islington
£45.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic 1.6L 2009
Islington