Hares Servicing & Repairs , West Sussex | ClickMechanic

Book Hares Servicing & Repairs

(3 ratings)

  • 40 years professional experience

  • 20 completed bookings

  • Active since January 2019

Qualifications

  • NVQ Level 3 Qualified
  • City & Guilds Level 3 Qualified

Hares Servicing & Repairs , West Sussex | ClickMechanic

Nick D
With an average age of nearly 50, we have a wealth of knowledge and experience to be able to service and repair your vehicle to a high standard. We are the one stop shop for all your vehicle needs. This includes MOT, tyres, smart paint repairs and air conditioning re-gas and repairs
David
14th September 2019
Citroen C5 Brake servo replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

A job that was supposed to take 2-3 hours ended up with the car being away for 7 weeks because of damage done to a part they couldn't replace until I found one myself. The reasons given for their mistake changed depending on who I spoke to.

Reply from Hares Servicing & Repairs:

Hello mr lewis.

I am sorry that the job did take around 7 week this was down to only being able to replace the old clip that unfortunately broke with the complete pedal box assemble. We did try to find the clip in other ways which did take time and even ordered a part which turn out to be incorrect. I am sorry you feel we did not communicate with you very well. I have talked to my team and feel we contacted you when we had information that was relevant. I would like to offer my apologies again an also offer you a free mot when your car is due one.

many thanks

Robert
hares servicing and repairs
.

Robert
30th August 2019
Peugeot 207 Full Service
MOT with collection & delivery
Carry out brake fluid change
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Team delivered an excellent service. Communicated throughout, helpful and informative.

Clair
18th April 2019
Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Timing belt and Water pump replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Picked my car up quick but I did ask if I would get a call to say when it would be back told yes but didn’t but key was put through the letterbox. Was fixed fast but on checking I had no coolent in my car 😩 but have been charged for it.