Airbag inspection done differently in Horsham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Horsham

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Horsham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Horsham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Horsham


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Horsham, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2018
“Great service and value, highly recommended. Collected and returned the car very promptly”

JAMIE, Isleworth

BMW 3 Series • Parking brake pads/shoes replacement (all)


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Horsham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd August 2016
“Very helpful and knew his way around my cars electrics ”

STEPHEN, THAMESMEAD

Ford Mondeo • Diagnostic Inspection


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th November 2015
“A confident mechanic who knew his stuff well...quick diagnosis of the problem. Fantastic customer service. Satsfied customer.

Cheers”

GARRY, London

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Reduced Engine Power Inspection


412 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2019
“Darren let me know he was coming arrived at the predicted time and kept me informed.”

MARK, London

Honda Civic • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2018
“Shahid was very friendly.I dont have any problem with him. I am happy with job he did.”

RALPH, Croydon

Peugeot 207 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Horsham

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Horsham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TDI PD 1.9L 2003 08
Horsham
£45.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CL Class CL500 5.0L 1999 07
Horsham
£47.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 1.4L 2000
Horsham
£52.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 16V 1.4L 2000
Horsham