Airbag inspection done differently in Ashford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ashford

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ashford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ashford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ashford


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Ashford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th December 2018
“Richard was a really lovely man who knew what he was talking about and put me at ease about my car troubles great service saved my day thank you”

REBECCA, Swanley

Ford Fusion • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


23 Reviews

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th May 2019
“James was my mechanic for the day. He did a brilliant job!

He managed to get the parts the day before and came early than planned.

Very well mannered, managed to get the work done in 1 hour and explained what he done in the end with a full checklist that has been serviced.”

JESSICA, Chelmsford

BMW 1 Series • Major Service


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


1039 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th December 2018
“Guys turned up and did the work without any fuss. Kept me up to date with progress, costs and let me know the general state of the rest of the car. Good service!”

ROBERT, Royston

SEAT Ibiza • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st June 2018
“Full service on car .
Mentiined about gearbox which is now playing up .
Now need that looked at”

DEB, Dorking

Ford Focus • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Ashford

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ashford

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira C Tourer 1.8L 2013
Ashford
£50.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi ecoFLEX 1.7L 2013
Ashford
£51.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TSI 1.2L 2015
Ashford
£47.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran 1.4L 2009
Ashford