Airbag inspection done differently in Ashford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ashford

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ashford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ashford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ashford


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

207 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Ashford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2018
“Richard was punctual, efficient and did the job as expected.

I would not hesitate to recommend and use again.

Many thanks,”

BEN, TUNBRIDGE WELLS

BMW Z4 • Starter motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th October 2017
“James was great. He did a thorough review of the car I was looking to purchase and picked up on a number of points where work either needed doing or would need doing shortly. Using his report I was able to estimate the costs required to get the car up to a standard I was happy with.”

TIM, Chelmsford

Audi TT • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Wrench hand blue

973 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th March 2018
“Lee, was excellent the work I had done was quick and professional,Lee was a friendly guy,and nothing was any problem to him,I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants work done with no fuss.thank for your services .”

STEPHEN, Romford

Renault Scenic • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2018
“Darren the mechanic was excellent and courteous. Very pleased and will use your services again.”

TONY, Bromley

Vauxhall Corsa • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Ashford

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ashford

£44.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira C Tourer 1.8L 2013
Ashford
£50.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi ecoFLEX 1.7L 2013
Ashford
£51.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TSI 1.2L 2015
Ashford
£47.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran 1.4L 2009
Ashford