Airbag inspection done differently in Deal

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Deal

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Deal

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Deal

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Deal


1038 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Deal, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th October 2016
“Lee and Mark were extremely courteous, efficient and tidy. They did a superb job of work replacing the leaking water pump and fitting a new timing belt on our J Reg Rover 214Si. They were well informed about the dangers of using OAT based antifreeze in old engines which it seems Kwik Fit erroneously refilled the Rover 214Si with in Jan 2016.”

ROBERT, Harrow

Rover 200 Series • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


23 Reviews

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th March 2019
“James was fine no issues, would recommend. Diagnosis of fault carried out”

ROB, CANVEY ISLAND, ESSEX

Land Rover Range Rover • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th April 2018
“He was terrific. While unable to fix the problem as intermittent. Gave me some useful advice on what I can do.”

TREVOR, Maidstone

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th November 2018
“Very friendly and efficient, clean workmen, will use again for sure. Phoned with time of arrival and was punctual...thorough service carried out and problem I pointed out dealt with easily.”

DELIA, Bushey

Kia Rio • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Deal

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Deal

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A 1.8L 2003
Deal
£45.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d EfficientDynamics 2.0L 2015
Deal
£51.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus GS 300 3.0L 1998
Deal
£45.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 16V 1.4L 2006
Deal