Airbag inspection done differently in Dover

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dover


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

209 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th March 2019
“amazing guy top rate great job done cant fault had my drum and shoes replaced stop the noise i had well happy”

CONNER, Gillingham

SEAT Ibiza • Brake drums replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th October 2017
“Was extremely impressed with the way my contact was handled . Extremely efficient all round. James was communicative with me before the apt and turned up exactly on time. He was extremely thorough with the vehicle and we went through all the options available. It is an old car and the repair required was not worth the expense. It was on its way to be traded in any case within the next few days. I would not hesitate to recommend James his experience and knowledge of all vehicles is impressive. I count myself lucky he picked up my job. Thank you. “
READ MORE

ROSS, Billericay

BMW 5 Series • Pressure test engine cooling system


Wrench hand blue

975 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd February 2016
“Very friendly, efficient and quick. Very happy with the whole service, Great mechanics, thank you so much.”

MICHELLE, Chelmsford

Ford Fiesta • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th October 2017
“Ahmet done another good job on the car .very happy customer again ”

ELAINE, London

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • Labour to fit front pads

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Dover

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dover

£52.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V70 2.0L 2007 10
Dover
£48.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.0L 2001
Dover
£52.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Shogun/Pajero/Montero Sport Turbo 2.5L 2001 08
Dover
£51.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II dCi 1.9L 2005
Dover