Airbag inspection done differently in Folkestone

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Folkestone


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

209 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th January 2019
“Richard was so helpful and informative. Felt like he actually wants to help and not rip me off. He gave me the best advice and most cost affective way to repair my car. Thanks Richard”

ASSAF, Rochester

Audi A4 Avant • Starter motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th November 2017
“James done a great job. Punctual, friendly and had the job completed in no time. Highly recommended.”

STEPHEN, PURLEIGH

Ford Mondeo • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

976 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th September 2017
“Darren was very polite and helpful”

CARLEY, Luton

Kia Carens • Diagnostic Inspection


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

389 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd April 2019
“Arrived well within the time bracket. Called me to let me know he was in his way. Fixed my problem speedily. And stayed to ensure my car was in full working order.”

JA'RED, Crawley

Vauxhall Corsa • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Folkestone

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Folkestone

£47.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ8 4.0L 2001
Folkestone
£49.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 allroad TDI CR 2.0L 2013
Folkestone
£49.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC City Coupe/Cabrio 0.6L 2003
Folkestone
£44.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.4L 2008 13
Folkestone