Airbag inspection done differently in Sittingbourne

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Sittingbourne

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Sittingbourne

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Sittingbourne

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sittingbourne


Wrench hand blue

973 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Sittingbourne, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th February 2019
“Darren was very helpful and friendly he told me what the problem was and I will think about having it done but because the car is only worth a few hundred pounds. I don't think it is worth paying for repair more than the car.”

KEITH, Sevenoaks

Vauxhall Zafira • Diagnostic Inspection


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

207 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Sittingbourne, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th October 2018
“Richard was terrific! Really polite and helpful, and replaced the break pads in no time!
Someone has damaged my rear mirror and the cover had fallen off, and he very kindly fixed it for me without me even asking,
Thank you Richard !.”

URFANA, Bromley

SEAT Ibiza • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Sittingbourne, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd April 2016
“Punctual and quick service, strongly advise others to find Andrew”

KA, Chelmsford

Volkswagen Golf V • Track rod end joint (both) replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Sittingbourne, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th August 2018
“Excellent informative mechanic friendly service went above and beyond”

GLENDON, Enfield

Audi A4 • Full Service


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Sittingbourne, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd May 2019
“Mohammed was very professional and kept me informed at all times. Very happy with the new rear brakes that he fitted.”

BRAD, Colchester

Nissan Qashqai • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Sittingbourne

£52.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 120d 2.0L 2011
Sittingbourne
£44.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus ST 170 2.0L 2002
Sittingbourne
£46.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 quattro TDI 3.0L 2005
Sittingbourne
£45.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini One 1.6L 2005
Sittingbourne