Airbag inspection done differently in Canterbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Canterbury

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Canterbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Canterbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Canterbury


Wrench hand blue

977 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Canterbury, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd November 2016
“Very clear and helpful, swift with the job and straightforward. ”

ELIZABETH, SOUTH OCKENDON

Volkswagen Golf IV Estate • Engine Warning Light Inspection


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th October 2017
“Jason was both friendly and knowledgable, carried out repairs quickly. ”

JAMIE, Wickford

Ford Transit • Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

210 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th February 2019
“Richard was friendly and answered my questions ahead of the service. I am happy with the work completed.”

NEIL, Chatham

Citroen C4 • Major Service


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2016
“Excellent. Punctual and very tolerant of my two kids watching”

CATHERINE, London

Toyota Verso • Rear combination lamp assembly replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Canterbury

£50.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 1.8L 2004 10
Canterbury
£50.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 1.4L 2009 13
Canterbury
£44.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall Corsa 1.4L 2008
Canterbury
£46.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro CDTi 2.0L 2008
Canterbury