Airbag inspection done differently in Hythe, Hampshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hythe, Hampshire

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hythe, Hampshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hythe, Hampshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hythe, Hampshire


309 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Hythe, Hampshire, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th September 2018
“Renato called me from the parts store to make sure I was happy with an alternative for the original parts specified, was exactly on time, did a thorough, professional job. This is my second use of your service, based on this ( I am EXTREMELY hesitant to recommend, as a practice) I highly recomend Renato, from cllick Mechanic.”

RICHARD, Romsey

Saab 9-5 • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - front (all)


696 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Hythe, Hampshire, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th May 2019
“James did a great job and I would have no problem About using him again. A little Late due to bank holiday traffic but not his fault.”

JAMES, Bristol

Mazda MX-5 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th April 2017
“Jon contacted me by phone to arrange a pickup and on the day all went as planned. Updated by phone to let me know how it was going and car brought back promptly. Great service, thanks.”

ANDY, Aylesbury

Audi A3 • Timing belt/chain replacement


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th April 2015
“Very good ”

EDEN, Sutton

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet • Service - Major


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2017
“Shahid was great, even offered to come out a day early on a Sunday. Very helpful and nice bloke”

JULIAN, RICHMOND

Audi A6 • Car Won't Start Inspection

Recent bookings near Hythe, Hampshire

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hythe, Hampshire

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2010 13
Hythe Hampshire
£49.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Venga CRDi 1.4L 2010
Hythe Hampshire
£45.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus C MAX 1.8L 2005
Hythe Hampshire
£48.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TDI 1.9L 1996
Hythe Hampshire