Airbag inspection done differently in Hythe, Hampshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hythe, Hampshire

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hythe, Hampshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hythe, Hampshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hythe, Hampshire


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Hythe, Hampshire, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th September 2018
“Renato called me from the parts store to make sure I was happy with an alternative for the original parts specified, was exactly on time, did a thorough, professional job. This is my second use of your service, based on this ( I am EXTREMELY hesitant to recommend, as a practice) I highly recomend Renato, from cllick Mechanic.”

RICHARD, Romsey

Saab 9-5 • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - front (all)


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

630 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Hythe, Hampshire, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th February 2019
“Jamie was very good, would recommend him. Very friendly, professional and explained everything clearly”

KARAN, Bristol

Ford Fiesta • Ignition coil replacement


Wrench hand blue

172 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd October 2018
“Jon was brilliant, punctual, communicative, it was so easy, worth every penny. Thanks so much. Definitely recommending you to friends.”

PENNY, MARLOW BOTTOM

Smart forfour • MOT with collection & delivery


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2015
“Very helpful, very pleasant . Throughly recommend the service. ”

MARINA, EAST HORSLEY

BMW Z4 • Engine Warning Light Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st December 2018
“He was very friendly and knowledgeable in any questions I asked.
Price wise very affordable
Quick response to call out”

THOMAS, Hounslow

Fiat Bravo • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Recent bookings near Hythe, Hampshire

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hythe, Hampshire

£48.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2010 13
Hythe Hampshire
£49.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Venga CRDi 1.4L 2010
Hythe Hampshire
£45.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus C MAX 1.8L 2005
Hythe Hampshire
£48.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TDI 1.9L 1996
Hythe Hampshire