Airbag inspection done differently in Verwood

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Verwood

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Verwood

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Verwood

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Verwood


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

629 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Verwood, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th July 2018
“Well, did expected that he will do more checks on car. But at least I needed a professional mechanic to confirm that car is not for driving (as I have just recently bought it from a dealer).”

SIMONA, Bristol

Citroen C3 • Diagnostic Inspection


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

280 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Verwood, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th February 2018
“Great hassle free service, called before to check details and done a fantastic job on the day. It was great to have it fixed on my doorstep. Thank you”

SAMANTHA, Southampton

Volkswagen Golf • Front driveshaft CV joint replacement - outer left


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

660 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2015
“First class service. Russell very helpful, quick and tidy.”

MORAY, Swindon

Toyota Avensis • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

171 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2018
“Pick up on time and friendly. A bit more communication would have been better when the van is returned.”

MATHIEU, Watford

Ford Transit Custom • Major Service


Wrench hand blue

107 Reviews

Verified

Ws Services

Garage serving Verwood, 12 years of experience


8th January 2018
“Phenomenal job, very quick, professional and the car owner also spoke well of them. Pleased all around.

Many thanks

Rich”

RICH, Dorset

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

8th October 2018
“Fantastic
Phoned ahead of schedule to mske sure an early appointment was convenient and arrived exactly when stated
The work was carried out quickly and professionaly
And i was impressed with quality of the service.”

DOUGAL, Poole

BMW 5 Series • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Verwood

£50.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 2.0L 2011
Verwood
£48.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 BlueEFFICIENCY 1.6L 2012
Verwood
£52.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 208 1.4L 2013
Verwood
£50.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d EfficientDynamics 2.0L 2012
Verwood