Airbag inspection done differently in Verwood

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Verwood

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Verwood

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Verwood

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Verwood


698 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Verwood, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th May 2018
“Excellent - prompt and convenient service, and James, the mechanic, was knowledgeable and helpful.”

TREVOR, Weymouth

Toyota RAV4 • Diagnostic Inspection


309 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Verwood, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th March 2019
“Renato spot on turned up on time diagnosed problem in minutes,it was as I suspected,have booked in straight away for work to be done.”

REGINALD, Southampton

Skoda Yeti • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


687 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th January 2015
“10/10! Great work”

GEORGE, Swindon

Mercedes-Benz SLK • Alternator replacement


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th May 2017
“Jon was helpful, polite and efficient. The car was repaired effectively and I was back on the road the next day. An excellent service. ”

KEVIN, Hounslow

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Car Won't Start Inspection


107 Reviews

Ws Services

Garage serving Verwood, 12 years of experience


8th January 2018
“Phenomenal job, very quick, professional and the car owner also spoke well of them. Pleased all around.

Many thanks

Rich”

RICH, Dorset

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

8th October 2018
“Fantastic
Phoned ahead of schedule to mske sure an early appointment was convenient and arrived exactly when stated
The work was carried out quickly and professionaly
And i was impressed with quality of the service.”

DOUGAL, Poole

BMW 5 Series • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Verwood

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 2.0L 2011
Verwood
£48.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 BlueEFFICIENCY 1.6L 2012
Verwood
£52.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 208 1.4L 2013
Verwood
£50.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d EfficientDynamics 2.0L 2012
Verwood