Airbag inspection done differently in Dorset

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Dorset

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Dorset

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Dorset

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dorset


699 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Dorset, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th September 2015
“James was fantastic and I will definitely be using him again. ”

CLARE, Weymouth

Audi A4 Cabrio • Diagnostic Inspection


312 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Dorset, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th October 2018
“Renato arrived when he said he would and worked really quickly and professionally. Didn't even stop for a cuppa. Really pleased with the job.”

JUSTIN, Winchester

BMW 3 Series • Front shock absorber replacement


37 Reviews

Autobot

Mobile mechanic in Dorset, 9 years of experience


13th July 2019
“Brian was fantastic- turned up, did what was needed and fixed the 🚗
After a stressful day yesterday-today was the exact opposite.
If I need anything else done with the Car I’ll be back to Click Mechanic.”

THOR, Christchurch

Hyundai i30 • Alternator replacement

14th January 2017
“Brian did not turn up but a replacement was sent,did a great job and, quick too. Sadly his English was not to good but,a pleasant chap never the less. Sadly I did not hear his name.”

DAVID, Ferndown

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva-A • Rear door window winder mechanism replacement - electric


6 Reviews

Wessex Motors

Garage in Dorset, 20 years of experience


3rd July 2019
“John was great, I’m very happy with the work he has done on my car? I would recommend!”

HOLLIE, Christchurch

Ford Focus • Heater matrix replacement

14th January 2019
“Wessex Motors were excellent: friendly, stayed in touch, and completed the work quickly. Really happy, will use them again.”

ZOE, Christchurch

Nissan Qashqai • Full Service


250 Reviews

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Dorset, 19 years of experience


15th June 2019
“David was brilliant, he was very careful with the details. He did he's job very professional.”

DAN, Salisbury

Mazda Mazda3 • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection

12th January 2018
“yes thank you”

ANN, Christchurch

Citroen C1 • Battery replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dorset

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Alto 1.1L 2004
Dorset
£50.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Impreza Turbo 2.0L 1994 98
Dorset
£52.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E350 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 3.0L 2013
Dorset
£51.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Liana 1.6L 2005
Dorset