Airbag inspection done differently in Dorset

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Dorset

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Dorset

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Dorset

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dorset


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Dorset, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th February 2016
“Prompt, professional and expert workmanship. Very helpful, honest and friendly. I can highly recommend him. Thank you James.”

SUSAN, Blandford Forum

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Dorset, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd February 2019
“good work, checked the ignition, fuel, belts, got my car started, explained the issue. highly recommended”

RAZVAN, Poole

Vauxhall Zafira • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

244 Reviews

Verified

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Dorset, 19 years of experience


14th May 2019
“David was great - very friendly, quick and helpful. Punctual and got straight to work.”

LIAM, Bournemouth

Volkswagen Golf • Lower wishbone replacement - front (passenger side)

27th August 2017
“Mechanic was very good ”

GREG, Swindon

Mercedes-Benz CLA • Front brake disc (both) replacement


At0zjnhk0hcoluxv7ons

4 Reviews

Verified

Top Gear (bridport) Ltd.

Garage in Dorset, 20 years of experience


22nd March 2019
“Car was collected and returned as agreed with the garage. The car appears to be fixed so am happy with the service provided.”

KEVIN, Yeovil

Kia ceed • Clutch replacement

6th June 2018
“Fantastic great communication very professional service. Punctuality was excellent.”

ROBERT, Bridport

Volvo V50 • Clutch replacement


Qxu0cvy6jmqctvajq0ci

14 Reviews

Verified

Bb Auto Engineering

Garage in Dorset, 15 years of experience


28th February 2019
“I am most satisfied with the job Ben done. He also noticed that the alternator belt was in a terrible state and replaced that without any additional labour charges. He also drew my attention to a faulty fuel pump relay which I he said I could easily replace myself. I have only the highest praise for his service. Many thanks, indeed.“
READ MORE

DENZIL, STURMINSTER NEWTON

Vauxhall Astra • Timing belt/chain replacement

23rd April 2017
“Ben was on time and did a very good job, car is working fine now. Would deffinately recommend and use again, ideal as it's done at home as well.”

ALWYN, WIMBORNE

Ford Streetka • Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dorset

£48.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Alto 1.1L 2004
Dorset
£50.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Impreza Turbo 2.0L 1994 98
Dorset
£52.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E350 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 3.0L 2013
Dorset
£51.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Liana 1.6L 2005
Dorset