Airbag inspection done differently in Somerset

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Somerset

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Somerset

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Somerset

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Somerset


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Somerset, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th December 2017
“Grant did a great job of fixing my drivers window by replacing the motor drive inside the door! Helpful and friendly.”

JAYNE, Bristol

BMW 3 Series • Replace drivers window regulator


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

630 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Somerset, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th August 2018
“James was brilliant. Followed up the report with a phone call, and had all the time in the world for me with the questions I had about the car. Couldn't recommend him highly enough - very honest and reliable. Great service. Many thanks.“
READ MORE

BEN, Salisbury

BMW 5 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Somerset, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2019
“Great, polite and helpful. Seemed to have good knowledge and skills.
Happy with work carried out- no more grinding noises.”

JULIET, Stroud

MINI Mini • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Tech T/A Advance Auto Electrical

Garage in Somerset, 25 years of experience


17th May 2019
“Leigh was very easy to talk to and gave lots of details not only about the cars but also about the garage I was looking to buy from which was very helpful.”

MARTHA, WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Vauxhall Insignia • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection

12th May 2019
“Leigh was professional & very knowledgeable. He provided a thorough breakdown of his findings and advised us based on his experience. He potentially saved us from wasting thousands on a faulty vehicle, not disclosed by the dealer. Something we would never have known about from a test drive & normal vehicle check! We are now the happy owners of a vehicle from an approved main dealership. Lesson learned.“
READ MORE

HOUSSEM, Newport

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Fdu8l9okp3datidofgec

39 Reviews

Verified

Spinning Wheel Auto

Mobile mechanic in Somerset, 28 years of experience


14th May 2019
“Tim was very good and got the car back on the road in less than 1 hour. I am a very happy customer!”

PAUL, Burnham-on-sea

Volvo S40 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

28th July 2018
“Timothy was on time, friendly and professional. Will have no problem using Click Mechanic again in the future.”

PAUL, WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Volkswagen Beetle • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Somerset

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Somerset

£46.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 42803 2.0L 2002 11
Somerset
£52.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D 1.2L 2006
Somerset
£51.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X3 xDrive30d 3.0L 2012
Somerset
£49.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Ka 1.3L 1996 09
Somerset