Airbag inspection done differently in Bath

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bath

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bath

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bath

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bath


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

664 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Bath, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st February 2017
“The guys were really efficient, knew exactly what they had to do and replaced the part. Very good service, thank you.”

BOB, PEWSEY

Citroen Relay/Jumper II • Reversing lights switch replacement


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

267 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Bath, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th June 2017
“Grant was great, keep me in touch with his booking and arrival time, knew what he was doing, was friendly and did the job on time. No hassles, thanks.”

LEE, Gloucester

Mercedes-Benz CLS • Rear road spring (both) replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

640 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Bath, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th February 2019
“Looked like good inspection of the vehicle I wanted to purchase and helpful follow-up telephone conversation”

NICHOLAS, Epsom

Vauxhall Vivaro • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th August 2018
“dwight was polite, explained problem to me and thorough with checking for problem”

GEORGINA, ROSS-ON-WYE

Honda CR-V • Diagnostic Inspection


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st June 2017
“Renato was great, turned up and diagnosed my van very quickly, and told me what needed to be done”

ALASTAIR, Portsmouth

Volkswagen Transporter T4 • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bath

£44.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Dacia Sandero dCi 1.5L 2013
Bath
£44.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 2.0L 2011 13
Bath
£44.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 5 1.8L 2008
Bath
£49.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Discovery 3 TDV6 2.7L 2006
Bath