Airbag inspection done differently in Bath

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bath

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bath

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bath

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bath


686 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Bath, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th March 2019
“Russel was very helpful, even rescheduled the work at the last minute at my request. Will definately go to him again”

LIAM, Didcot

Honda Civic • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Bath, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th June 2018
“Grant was very friendly, efficient, knowledgable, i really can't praise him enough, especially since his whole mornings work prior to us had cost him money cos he'd had a NO show with a c/c that didn't work.
well done Grant and driver.“

READ MORE

IAN, BA3 4EN

Lexus GS 300 • Starter motor replacement


697 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Bath, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th January 2016
“Polite, friendly, professional, explained the problem in laymen's terms. I have no hesitation recommending James to my friends.”

TERRY, Eastleigh

Ford Focus • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2019
“Excellent work. Did a very good job. Was punctual and managed to fix in no time at all.”

CHRIS, Gloucester

Ford Focus • Fan belt replacement


309 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2017
“First time of using ClickMechanic, Renato was first class .
Cambelt and Waterpump replacement.
Friendly , worked quickly and efficiently.
Will use again.
Many thanks
Chris”

CHRIS, Fareham

Seat Altea/Altea XL • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bath

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Dacia Sandero dCi 1.5L 2013
Bath
£44.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 2.0L 2011 13
Bath
£44.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 5 1.8L 2008
Bath
£49.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Discovery 3 TDV6 2.7L 2006
Bath