Airbag inspection done differently in Taunton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Taunton

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Taunton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Taunton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Taunton


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Taunton, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th August 2018
“Grant was over an hour late arriving, wrong mirror brought. Had to wait 2 days for correct one, is still not working properly.”

DONNA, Swindon

Honda Jazz • Wing mirror replacement (electric) - driver side


697 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Taunton, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th October 2015
“James was very knowledgeable and efficient and pleasant. Very pleased.”

ANNE, Bournemouth

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Camshaft drive belt and Water pump replacement


76 Reviews

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic serving Taunton, 10 years of experience


4th April 2019
“Steve was brilliant and worked so hard. I was very grateful indeed. He had a horrid time because after all his work the car threw up another fault but he came next day and managed to allow me to get home safely.”

JULIET, Taunton

Honda Accord • Timing belt/chain replacement

15th May 2018
“Deane was a friendly professional machanic as a first time user of ClickMechanic Deane put my mind at rest as soon as he arrived he changed car radiator test drove and checked again then gave car a health check . All done and dusted right outside my front door . No mess excellent service
Thank you Deane and ClickMechanic
Neil“

READ MORE

NEIL, Taunton

MINI Mini • Radiator replacement


6 Reviews

Fahren Autos

Garage serving Taunton, 21 years of experience


5th March 2019
“Andrew arrived punctually and attended my issues without any fuss. He was friendly, knowledgeable and obviously knew exactly what he was doing. I would use him again without any hesitation if I needed assistance. A top man!“
READ MORE

VICTOR, Taunton

Audi A3 • Glow plugs replacement (all)

2nd April 2019
“Mitsubishi Colt- Battery losing charge.
Andrew was very knowledgeable and completed the job despite the late hour (9.00pm). Found fault and fixed problem after thorough diagnostic check.
Problem sorted and Car now starting perfectly every time.

Thankyou Andrew“

READ MORE

DAVID, WELLINGTON

Mitsubishi Colt • Diagnostic Inspection


39 Reviews

M.R Auto Services

Garage serving Taunton, 15 years of experience


15th February 2019
“I couldn't be happier by Martin's work on the car and honesty on the matter as the problem wasn't what I though it was.”

ANDRE, Taunton

Audi A3 • Diesel particulate filter (DPF) physical clean

8th June 2019
“Very happy...good work done and issue resolved..arrived on time and work completed to good standard”

DARREN, WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Peugeot 508 • EOYLS fluid refill & ECU reset

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Taunton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B180 CDI ECO 1.5L 2014
Taunton
£51.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Lacetti 1.6L 2008
Taunton
£46.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E200 CGI BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2011
Taunton
£52.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116d 2.0L 2008 12
Taunton