Airbag inspection done differently in Taunton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Taunton

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Taunton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Taunton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Taunton


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

267 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Taunton, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th July 2017
“Very pleased. Explained everything in terms I could understand. Will be using again.”

EMMA, AVON

Jeep Patriot • Rear suspension upper arm bushes replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

640 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Taunton, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th February 2016
“James, the mechanic that did the work on my car was a very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable man. He did all the work to a very high standard. ”

BRIAN, Verwood

Volvo C70 • Fit timing belt


Cgoovplvrhif7crut9xh

74 Reviews

Verified

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic serving Taunton, 10 years of experience


4th April 2019
“Steve was brilliant and worked so hard. I was very grateful indeed. He had a horrid time because after all his work the car threw up another fault but he came next day and managed to allow me to get home safely.”

JULIET, Taunton

Honda Accord • Timing belt/chain replacement

4th April 2019
“Dean is a great guy who is very honest about work that needs to be done. All work done quickly and correctly.”

CHRIS, Bideford

Citroen Berlingo • Lower ball joint replacement - front (driver side)


Icb8jveyl05xb95uvajw

4 Reviews

Verified

Fahren Autos

Garage serving Taunton, 21 years of experience


5th March 2019
“Andrew arrived punctually and attended my issues without any fuss. He was friendly, knowledgeable and obviously knew exactly what he was doing. I would use him again without any hesitation if I needed assistance. A top man!“
READ MORE

VICTOR, Taunton

Audi A3 • Glow plugs replacement (all)

2nd April 2019
“Mitsubishi Colt- Battery losing charge.
Andrew was very knowledgeable and completed the job despite the late hour (9.00pm). Found fault and fixed problem after thorough diagnostic check.
Problem sorted and Car now starting perfectly every time.

Thankyou Andrew“

READ MORE

DAVID, WELLINGTON

Mitsubishi Colt • Diagnostic Inspection


M4iqudx53dnmo0ptcifl

29 Reviews

Verified

M.R Auto Services

Garage serving Taunton, 15 years of experience


15th February 2019
“I couldn't be happier by Martin's work on the car and honesty on the matter as the problem wasn't what I though it was.”

ANDRE, Taunton

Audi A3 • Diesel particulate filter (DPF) physical clean

12th April 2019
“Martin was friendly, on time, knew what he was talking about and worked efficiently. I would defiantly recommend him.”

DANIEL, Bristol

Alfa Romeo MiTo • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (driver side)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Taunton

£51.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B180 CDI ECO 1.5L 2014
Taunton
£51.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Lacetti 1.6L 2008
Taunton
£46.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E200 CGI BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2011
Taunton
£52.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116d 2.0L 2008 12
Taunton