Airbag inspection done differently in Yeovil

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Yeovil

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Yeovil

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Yeovil

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Yeovil


702 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Yeovil, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2019
“I was reluctant to use this service but it was excellent.

Great price, professional friendly mechanic.

Highly recommend this service”

MARK, COYCHURCH

Ford Ka • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


283 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Yeovil, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th June 2018
“Grant was fantastic,turned up on time and was warm and pleasant throughout the repair.
He completed the work fast and fuss free would highly recommend both Grant and this service again and will now use for all my future repairs and MOTS.”

CALLUM, Pontypool

Vauxhall Astra • Starter motor replacement


313 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th September 2018
“Renato called me from the parts store to make sure I was happy with an alternative for the original parts specified, was exactly on time, did a thorough, professional job. This is my second use of your service, based on this ( I am EXTREMELY hesitant to recommend, as a practice) I highly recomend Renato, from cllick Mechanic.”

RICHARD, Romsey

Saab 9-5 • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - front (all)


690 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th January 2018
“Mechanic friendly and seems competent .I still need to drive the car over a period of time to assess the effectiveness of the new battery .”

JUNE, Kidlington

Lexus CT 200h • Battery replacement


3 Reviews


19th January 2018
“Fixed the issue in quick time was able to pick the car up from work and drop it off once the work was complete

JJ, Yeovil

Renault Twingo • Heater blower control module/resistor replacement - front

7th December 2017
“All people I spoke to were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient and I was impressed with their service.”

TERENCE, ASH, MARTOCK

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Timing belt and water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Yeovil

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i30 1.4L 2012 13
Yeovil
£44.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 2.0L 2007
Yeovil
£48.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLK 320 3.2L 2002 06
Yeovil
£46.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Galaxy TDCi 2.0L 2010 13
Yeovil