Airbag inspection done differently in Honiton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Honiton

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Honiton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Honiton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Honiton


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

634 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Honiton, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th February 2016
“Nice guy, very helpful and was open and honest about what needed to be done, even completed the job before time
Des burke ”

DES, Poole

BMW 3 Series • Throttle pedal replacement


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Newport, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th October 2018
“Grant Westgate came out to fix my electric window on my ford fiesta ,he found the fault quickly and explained the problem and give me a choice on which way I would like it fixed. he was very friendly and knowledgeable fixed the fault and made sure I was happy with the work and that it was all working correctly before he left.”

KEVIN, Barry

Ford Fiesta • Window winder mechanism replacement - front door


Cgoovplvrhif7crut9xh

74 Reviews

Verified

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic serving Honiton, 10 years of experience


17th July 2018
“Dean was ace, very happy with the work carried out. The mechanic knew his stuff. the whole experience was first class.”

STEVEN, Honiton

Peugeot 307 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

16th November 2018
“Dean arrived with in the time given , Was a very nice chap very knowledgable this was his first porsche boxter startermotor , But soon got to grips on what was needed to get the job done It was a shame he could not have done the service whilst here today. You have asigned this to another mechanic arriving with me on Sunday .
If i have one critissum on today it was that no body pretection was used to cover paintwork . Allthough Dean was very carefull and there was no marks or damaged done I am still a little surprissed that a body blanket was not used , Would i recommend YES i would kind regards Dougie Porter“

READ MORE

DOUGLAS, Torquay

Porsche Boxster • Starter motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Tune Up Southwest Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Honiton, 36 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Keith was really good with fixing the car just lucky it stopped raining as he started i would strongly recommend this service to anyone who may need and use this service

Many thanks to u all

Regards
Patrick.”

PATRICK, Honiton

Land Rover Freelander • Alternator belt replacement

15th August 2016
“Keith kept me updated on his arrival. Was very cheerful & polite. Got me on the road again in half an hour, much to my relief.
Would recommend him to anyone”

IAN, SIDBURY

Rover 75 • Starter motor replacement


Ebdsftg3vix8h8icug3c

4 Reviews

Verified

T.c Automotive Services

Garage serving Honiton, 9 years of experience


17th December 2015
“Excellent prompt service from a first class mechanic. Wouldn't hesitate to reccomend the service to all my friends.”

TONY, COMBE ST NICHOLAS

Isuzu Trooper • Alternator drive/serpentine belt replacement

23rd February 2016
“Toby was great. Professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I felt confident that he did everything to make sure my car was running smoothly and safely. ”

SUSAN, Taunton

Peugeot 206 • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Honiton

£50.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Boxster 2.7L 2005
Honiton
£48.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 120 2.3L 2006 12
Honiton
£48.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Avensis D 4D 2.2L 2007
Honiton
£49.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Galaxy TDCi 2.0L 2012
Honiton