Airbag inspection done differently in Trowbridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Trowbridge

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Trowbridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Trowbridge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Trowbridge


688 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Trowbridge, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th April 2019
“Great job done! Completed my brake pads all round nice and quick and a good price too.”

DAN, Swindon

Audi A7 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


283 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Trowbridge, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd January 2018
“Grant was amazing. His work was exemplary and he was so easy to talk to and explained everything so clearly. I will definitely be calling on him for any future work. Thank you so much!
Claire”

CLAIRE, Newport

Kia Cee'd • Drivers side caliper repair


699 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Trowbridge, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th August 2018
“On time and straight to work. Completed all brakes and discs in no time and everything works perfect. Very happy with the service and hopefully I get James back again next time I need a repair. Thank you.”

CERWIN, Brighton

Peugeot 206 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


312 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th July 2019
“Renato was amazing. He called me earlier and asked me if I am able to do it . He done his job in 2 hours. Excellent.”

THOMAI, Southampton

Peugeot 107 • Clutch replacement


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“He arrived on time was polite and even went off and got correct part after being sent the wrong one”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Roof aerial/antenna replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Trowbridge

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Galaxy 2.3L 1997
Trowbridge
£49.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva A 1.4L 2009
Trowbridge
£47.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Matrix 1.6L 2006
Trowbridge
£51.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Iveco Daily 35/40/45/50/60/65/70 3.0L 2013
Trowbridge