Airbag inspection done differently in Trowbridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Trowbridge

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Trowbridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Trowbridge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Trowbridge


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Trowbridge, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2016
“After the diagnostic result and some advice on what the problem could be we found the problem and now the car is running perfectly. Friendly, polite and gave good advice.”

SUE, Swindon

VolvoPlug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Trowbridge, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th July 2018
“Very happy with the service, will use again.

One thing that is annoying is that there seems to be a minimum length to add a review. If this extra text isn't long enough, I just won't post one.”

PETER, Cardiff

Skoda Fabia • Major Service


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Trowbridge, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th February 2019
“James was amazing!!!! Will definitely use again. Knew his range rovers!!! He recommended a good spec of part, cane as discussed, text in advance to make sure it was all ok. Very polite”

GRAEME, Warminster

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Alternator replacement


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2018
“All very good, arrived slightly ahead of time which was great. The job was straightforward I think, but the part was ready as required and was fitted quickly. Advice was offered. Friendly guy. The best bit was that my car starts again :-).”

CHRIS, ALRESFORD

Alfa Romeo Brera • Crankshaft position sensor replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2019
“Dwight provided a fantastic all round service. My car required a new clutch to be fitted in addition to some other minor jobs. Replacing a clutch is a major job which Dwight completed solely. Whilst replacing the clutch Dwight detected that a front spring was broken - this was previously missed by another garage! Dwight ensured that he quickly got the part and had it fitted within 24hours. Dwight was conscientious and punctual. He worked all day Sunday as well as returning Monday and Tuesday evening (after his day's work) which was not booked in originally, these evenings Dwight stayed until 9 pm to ensure he got the work done. Dwights attentiveness ensured that I was off the road for the minimal amount of time possible. Both mine and my partner's cars are due services within the next 3 months and we will definitely be requesting Dwight to do these! Fab service and a lovely man - would highly recommend!“
READ MORE

AMBER, ROSS-ON-WYE

Citroen C3 • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Trowbridge

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Trowbridge

£48.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Galaxy 2.3L 1997
Trowbridge
£49.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva A 1.4L 2009
Trowbridge
£47.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Matrix 1.6L 2006
Trowbridge
£51.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Iveco Daily 35/40/45/50/60/65/70 3.0L 2013
Trowbridge