Gp Mot & Service Centre Ltd , Wiltshire | ClickMechanic

Book Gp Mot & Service Centre Ltd

(31 ratings)

  • 24 years professional experience

  • 121 completed bookings

  • Active since August 2017

Qualifications

  • NVQ Level 3 Qualified
  • City & Guilds Level 3 Qualified

Gp Mot & Service Centre Ltd , Wiltshire | ClickMechanic

Michael B
Welcome to GP MOT & Service Centre
MOT Testing, Servicing, Tyres and more at GP MOT & Service Centre in Westbury.
DVSA approved Class 4 MOT test
Our fully licensed MOT test lane uses the latest equipment, so that we can offer you the highest quality MOT services. Our MOT testing centre is regulated by DVSA (Driver & Vehicle Standards Agency) and our testers have been fully trained and certified. When we carry out our MOTs we strictly follow the guidelines issued by DVSA, ensuring that you receive only the best quality service. If you are unsure when your car's MOT is due, you can use this useful link: www.
gov.uk/check-mot-status. Get in touch with us today and book in your next MOT test at the friendliest garage in Westbury. Read more
David
3rd August 2021
Lexus IS 250 MOT with collection & delivery
Full Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Great service with no fuss. I had to bring the appointment forward by a day with hardly any notice but it was absolutely no trouble for these gauys. Highly recommended.

Michael
3rd July 2021
Ford Mondeo Clutch replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Yes very helpful done what I wanted at a very good price. Much better than my last experience with click mechanic thank you for restoring my faith in them

Damian
12th May 2021
Citroen C1 Clutch replacement
MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

The man who picked up the car was great! They delivered it back when they said they would, unfortunately I can’t tell if the work was done as the car hasn’t worked since it has come back so I’m waiting for a different garage to come and sort out the problem

Reply from Gp Mot & Service Centre Ltd:

Picked up the car on a trailer as the clutch was gone, carried out repairs as requested and drove the car back to you with no problems within the time scales requested .
I have tried to contact you since seeing this review with no response?
I’m very confused to what the problem is as you have not contacted our garage to inform us of any problems, as the car was in full working order upon it’s return.
If you would like to contact the garage we can discuss this issue to resolve any problems with the car ,we offer 12 months warranty on all workmanship and parts carried out.
Kind regards

Gp

.

Gemma
3rd March 2021
Suzuki Alto Full Service
MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

I booked a full service and MOT, I believe the work was carried out OK, I'm no expert. However, I was not called to be informed of the outcome of the MOT+service and had to call myself after their closing time as my car hadn't turned up yet either. I think it's necessary to inform the customer and make sure they are happy with the work as soon as it's done and before the car is on its way back.

Lisa
17th December 2020
Toyota RAV4 Diesel particulate filter (DPF) physical clean
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Very professional did everything to help me out will definitely go back to them again

Wanda
4th August 2020
Dacia Duster Major Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Was informed the car would fail it’s MOT with current brakes, advised needed pads and shoes and realignment to pass mot at cost of £220. I Took car to another garage to MOT it and passed with no advisories on the brakes, I am very dissatisfied.

Reply from Gp Mot & Service Centre Ltd:

We carried out a service on your car and advised you the front brake discs were worn on the inner edge, if you had the Car mot done at another garage with no advisory’s I would recommend you take it to a dealership for an independent inspection to verify this.

Heather
16th April 2020
Land Rover 110 Defender MOT with collection & delivery
Full Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Fast, efficient! Just so easy.
Everything sorted.
Got us in within 36 hours of booking.

Mike
6th March 2020
Dacia Duster Full Service
MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Very happy and satisfied with this garage so easy to deal with and zero problems highly recommend

Clifford
25th February 2020
Toyota Celica Clutch replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Replaced the clutch. Even managed to remove the locking wheel nuts without the removal tool (which I didn't have). All seems good. Friendly and helpful. Nice job.

Andrew
17th October 2019
Volkswagen Polo Timing belt/chain replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Happy customer can pick vehicle up and provide courtesy car and very competitive prices.