Airbag inspection done differently in Wiltshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wiltshire

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wiltshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wiltshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wiltshire


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Wiltshire, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2019
“Perfect result on the job.
Happy.
Etc
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm”

LIAM, Winchester

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

633 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Wiltshire, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th March 2019
“James was very polite and professional. He carried out the work very quickly.”

CHRISTINE, Poole

Nissan Micra • Starter motor replacement


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Wiltshire, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th February 2019
“Grant was good and communicated well through an odd situation. ClickMechanic obviously a new concept to most people, and so when Grant went to inspect the car the guy thought he was getting scammed as no van markings or proof of id provided, also proof of mechanics insurance for road test seems like a good idea to avoid these situations in the future as well as more people becoming aware of the service.

All in all though Grant did a great job and actually upgraded my inspection in good will, so top marks.“

READ MORE

JON, Hereford

Renault Megane • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st November 2018
“Brilliant service, car collected when advised and back within a few hours, perfect!”

SARAH, Hounslow

MINI Mini • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

662 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Wiltshire, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2017
“Russell was great, punctual, knowledgeable and friendly, and super quick without cutting corners. He was also able to show me which mounting needed replacing which is going to be very helpful, thankyou
I must also commend ClickMechanic themselves who really went the extra mile to help me out.
All in all I have to say that I will book them again, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.“

READ MORE

JOHN, Swindon

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Alternator belt replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Wiltshire

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wiltshire

£46.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6L 2003 07
Wiltshire
£45.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic 16V 1.6L 2003
Wiltshire
£48.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus IS 200 2.0L 2000
Wiltshire
£50.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.4L 2002
Wiltshire