Airbag inspection done differently in Chippenham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chippenham

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chippenham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chippenham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chippenham


687 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Chippenham, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2017
“Russell turned up on time. Completed the job in good time and I recommend him as a great mechanic”

PETER, Gloucestershire

Peugeot 307 • Alternator belt replacement


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Chippenham, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th August 2017
“I couldn't be happier with the job and service. Honestly, one of best experience I've had with car mechanic. ”

SEBASTIAN, Cheltenham

Volvo V50 • Track rod end joint (both) replacement


697 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Chippenham, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th May 2018
“James was terrific ! He was polite, professional and did an amazing job on the car. Very happy with the work carried out. Thanks”

KIM, Bristol

MINI Mini • Battery replacement


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th July 2018
“Dwight was very polite and professional and explained every thing he was doing and got my car sorted and I would have no problem using your service again.
Regards
Tony Robinson”

TONY, Hereford

Honda Accord • Engine Warning Light Inspection


309 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th August 2017
“Renato was lovely. He did the job quickly and efficiently. Very very pleased. ”

LIBBY, Gosport

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic • Auxiliary drive belt tensioner replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chippenham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 406 HDi 2.0L 2003
Chippenham
£44.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.0L 1998 00
Chippenham
£52.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit Connect 1.8L 2006
Chippenham
£46.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Exeo TDI CR 2.0L 2011
Chippenham