Airbag inspection done differently in Chippenham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chippenham

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chippenham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chippenham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chippenham


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Chippenham, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th May 2015
“Very quick and efficient. Very professional and good at answering my question”

MEGAN, Wantage

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva-B • Renew Engine oil & filter


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Chippenham, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd September 2018
“Grant was excellent. A little late due to childcare related things, but let me know in advance. Work was of excellent quality.”

PETER, Cardiff

Skoda Fabia • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Chippenham, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th November 2014
“Great went well, will be using you again
if(I HOPE NOT TOO SOON)needed”

KEITH, Yeovil

Volkswagen Jetta • Camshaft drive belt and Water pump replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“He arrived on time was polite and even went off and got correct part after being sent the wrong one”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Roof aerial/antenna replacement


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2019
“Renaldo was great
Very knowledgeable and informative
Good job well done”

DARREN, Southampton

Audi TT Coupe • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Chippenham

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chippenham

£50.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 406 HDi 2.0L 2003
Chippenham
£44.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.0L 1998 00
Chippenham
£52.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit Connect 1.8L 2006
Chippenham
£46.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Exeo TDI CR 2.0L 2011
Chippenham