Airbag inspection done differently in Andover

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Andover

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Andover

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Andover

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Andover


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Andover, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th October 2018
“So far so good will leave a review when complete and if solves the problem that's better than X 2 garages with all there hi-tech equipment.Hope he solves the problem will keep you posted.”

SEAN, COSHAM/PORTSMOUTH

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

633 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Andover, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2019
“Very friendly and clearly knowledgeable mechanic. Very happy with the work carried out to a high standard.”

ADAM, Winchester

Vauxhall Antara • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

662 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Andover, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th September 2016
“Russell was called last minuteafter I was let down the same morning. Inspected the car early on in the proposed time slot and submitted the report promptly, even adding notes in addition to the standard check. He was also very helpful when we talked on the phone to discuss how to ammend a couple of issues.“
READ MORE

TOBY, BLUNDSON, SWINDON

Volkswagen Golf V • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th September 2018
“All good and carried out what was asked of them. Collected my car from place of work and dropped back in time also. Informed me that driver on his way.”

MARCEL, Maidenhead

Audi A6 Avant • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th December 2017
“It was ok early days yet. ”

GURPAL, TADWORTH

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Andover

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Andover

£50.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V i DTEC 2.2L 2012
Andover
£44.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Stilo 1.6L 2004
Andover
£50.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki SX4 S Cross DDiS 1.6L 2015
Andover
£47.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra dCi 1.5L 2009
Andover