Airbag inspection done differently in Fleet

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Fleet

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Fleet

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Fleet

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Fleet


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Fleet, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2019
“Very pleased, car collected at 8.00am and returned by 1.00pm with the work carried out as planned”

MATTHEW, Staines

Jaguar XJS • Automatic transmission fluid drain & refill


312 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Fleet, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th April 2018
“Second time with this mechanic and won't be my last. He comes as a pair, is punctual, efficient and quick. Carried out a full service, showed my what he had done and what he had replaced then offered to dispose of the old parts. Would be better if we had a tick off sheet to show what was done though, but that's the only improvement. He didn't try to upsell anything and was honest about next job timescales. Definitely a great service.“
READ MORE

ADAM, WHITELEY,

Vauxhall Astra • Major Service


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Fleet, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th January 2018
“Farooq went above and beyond. More than was asked and required. I highly recommend him!”

GERARD, SUNNINGDALE

Vauxhall Corsa • Interim Service


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Fleet, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd September 2018
“The service was very good.

Very convenient as car was collected and dropped off the same day

Steve couldn’t have been more helpful”

WENDY, Esher

MINI Mini • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Fleet

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 HDi 1.6L 2006
Fleet
£44.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d 2.0L 2005 09
Fleet
£50.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XF 3.0L 2010
Fleet
£51.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Primera dCi 2.2L 2003 06
Fleet