Airbag inspection done differently in Fleet

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Fleet

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Fleet

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Fleet

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Fleet


Wrench hand blue

171 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Fleet, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th April 2018
“Besides the problems that we had with the booked date, the service was quick and easy. I recommend this mechanic to all.”

HUMBERTO, Staines

Renault Megane • MOT with collection & delivery


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

280 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Fleet, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th February 2018
“Renato came & worked on my car last week , wasn't expecting to have to get help again this week for another problem . Absolutely brilliant been telling people about your marvellous service”

TERESA, Eastleigh

Ford Mondeo • General Diagnostic


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Fleet, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th November 2017
“Steve was great glad I chose click mechanic ”

PAUL, Epsom

Mini Mini • MOT with collection & delivery


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

574 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in London, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th February 2018
“Quick and efficient service! The mobile service was very convenient and straightforward. Would use again.”

ALOKE, Uxbridge

Hyundai Santa Fe • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Fleet

£45.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 HDi 1.6L 2006
Fleet
£44.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d 2.0L 2005 09
Fleet
£50.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XF 3.0L 2010
Fleet
£51.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Primera dCi 2.2L 2003 06
Fleet