Airbag inspection done differently in Farnborough

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Farnborough

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Farnborough

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Farnborough

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Farnborough


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Farnborough, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th May 2018
“Hi - this was one of the easiest experiences regarding a car service I've ever had - very punctual, great service and will definitely use again - thanks so much. Laurie”

LAURENCE, Gerrards Cross

MINI Mini Clubman • Major Service


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Farnborough, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

58 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2015
“skilled professional”

O, TADWORTH

Toyota Corolla • Diagnostic Inspection


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

576 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in London, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th December 2015
“Dan was a very obliging friendly mechanic who did the job at very short notice .He did a great job and we even got the report on the car in less than an hour .Will be recommending him to all our friends and family. Thanks Dan“
READ MORE

MICHAEL, Hounslow

BMW 3 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2018
“Shahid's work was excellent; I couldn't have asked for better and he called to ask if he could come early, meaning I could get get on with my day with more time on my hands.”

DARREN, Bromley

BMW X3 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Farnborough

£45.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Farnborough
£44.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 2.0L 2004
Farnborough
£47.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Mokka CDTi 1.7L 2013
Farnborough
£49.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Aygo 1.0L 2007
Farnborough