Airbag inspection done differently in Camberley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

20

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Camberley

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Camberley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Camberley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Camberley


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Camberley, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2018
“Absolutely amazed at the service delivered, was hesitant at first but wow! Everything was fixed at an affordable price and all the problems were solved. If you’re worried, don’t be, highly recommended.”

IVO, RICHMOND

Volkswagen Polo • MOT with collection & delivery


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Camberley, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd July 2018
“Shahid was incredibly outstanding. It was Monday morning when I created the job on clickmechanic and the website was only giving me Tuesday afternoon as an option to book the job. I was very impressed when Shadid called me to say he could get the job done on the day. He was punctual and efficient (2 hours to get it done) and showed us the broken parts. I found him honest and definitely asking him to work again in the future.“
READ MORE

MASSIMO, London

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Camberley, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th November 2016
“Second time Farooq has fixed my car. Very punctual, helpful and goes out of his way to provide a great service. Willing to go the extra mile, can't recommend enough. ”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • Really program control unit


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Camberley, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th May 2018
“From start till end very happy with the service, Steve was very professional, punctual, friendly..definitley using him again, Thank you Steve”

TARIQUE, London

Mitsubishi Outlander • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Camberley

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D CDTi 1.3L 2011
Camberley
£44.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Cabrio TDI CR 2.0L 2009
Camberley
£47.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318i 2.0L 2002
Camberley
£51.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Trafic II dCi 2.0L 2013
Camberley