Airbag inspection done differently in Farnham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Farnham

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Farnham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Farnham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Farnham


Wrench hand blue

171 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Farnham, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th May 2018
“Jon was excellent. Very friendly and work done very quickly. Plugs left in the car so I could see they have been replaced.
Very satisfied would absolutely use again.”

TIM, Aldershot

Audi TT Coupe • Engine oil & filter replacement


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

280 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Farnham, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th February 2018
“Great hassle free service, called before to check details and done a fantastic job on the day. It was great to have it fixed on my doorstep. Thank you”

SAMANTHA, Southampton

Volkswagen Golf • Front driveshaft CV joint replacement - outer left


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

630 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Farnham, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th April 2019
“James is absolutley amazing at his job and gives sound advice ALL the time, have used him on 3 occasions now from general inspection for faults to servicing and also brakes.. will continue to always use him, highly recommend him you won’t be dissapointed . First class from first contact till the end.“
READ MORE

GLENN, Fleet

Ford Galaxy • Fitting brake pads and discs


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd October 2015
“Great mechanic. Reliable and prompt”

GEMMA, Cobham

BMW 3 Series • Fuel pump replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th June 2018
“Shahid was great. He was able to do the job sooner than expected and communicated well. He also gave me useful follow up advice regarding my MOT.”

NIAMH, London

Nissan Note • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Farnham

£51.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C280 3.0L 2004 08
Farnham
£50.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.4L 2008
Farnham
£48.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Outlander DI D 2.2L 2011
Farnham
£50.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III dCi 1.5L 2011
Farnham