Airbag inspection done differently in Farnham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Farnham

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Farnham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Farnham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Farnham


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Farnham, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th February 2019
“The service was excellent. I asked them to look at troublesome windscreen wiper as well as brakes they'd costed for and they resolved problem at no extra charge.”

DEBRA, Marlow

Renault Grand Modus • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


309 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Farnham, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th April 2019
“Our mechanic was great - did the job with no problems at all. Made the whole process very easy. He was very happy to pop back to check on something we were unsure about, and all was well.”

SUSAN, Southampton

Volkswagen Caravelle • Major Service


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Farnham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st May 2018
“Farooq was efficient and put my mind at ease just before driving a 14 year old van with no service history to Italy and back.”

NICK, Reading

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Full Service


697 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Farnham, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2017
“James was very knowledgeable. Hopefully he has finally fixed my car!”

SARAH, NORTH PETHERTON

Rover 75 • Flushing and removing inlet manifold replacing prt


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th June 2017
“Steve did his job thoroughly from start to finish, I don't think you could get better service from any mechanic.
I am very happy,
Michael Lowe.”

MICHAEL, Epsom

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Farnham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C280 3.0L 2004 08
Farnham
£50.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.4L 2008
Farnham
£48.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Outlander DI D 2.2L 2011
Farnham
£50.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III dCi 1.5L 2011
Farnham