Airbag inspection done differently in Addlestone

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Addlestone

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Addlestone

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Addlestone

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Addlestone


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic serving Addlestone, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th June 2018
“My mechanic was very knowledgable and discussed everything in detail with me. I'm very happy with the work he did.”

NICHOLAS, Leatherhead

Audi A3 Cabriolet • Full Service


221 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Addlestone, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th February 2019
“Shahid, was excellent, let me know that he couldn't get the parts he needed for the date booked, we arranged the next day. He arrived exactly when he said he would, carried out the work quickly and efficiently.
Shahid advised some of the work didn't actually need doing so this was taken off the original order rather than do it and charge when it wasn't needed. Hopefully the next time work is required I will get him“

READ MORE

JAMES, FETCHAM

Hyundai ix35 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


581 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Addlestone, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th April 2018
“Dan was great. He called to let me know he was on his way, did the job in less than half an hour and was really friendly and knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to use him again and recommend him to anyone.”

AMANDA, Isleworth

Peugeot 206 • Alternator belt replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Addlestone, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2018
“Just great - communication was on point I knew exactly when to expect the arrival and drop off times.”

E, Waltham Cross

Dacia Duster • MOT with collection & delivery


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Addlestone, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd February 2016
“Excellent Service ”

EDWINA, STAINES UPON THAMES

Mercedes-Benz SLK • 84000 Miles Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Addlestone

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Berlingo III HDi 1.6L 2010
Addlestone
£49.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Proace 2.0L 2015
Addlestone
£51.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic 1.5L 1996
Addlestone
£46.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Primera dCi 2.2L 2003
Addlestone