Airbag inspection done differently in Hounslow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hounslow

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hounslow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hounslow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hounslow


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Hounslow, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th February 2018
“Dan was very quick, no fuss and I'm back up and running again. Very convenient service - no complaints.”

RICHARD, London

Ford Fiesta • Lambda sensor replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Hounslow, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th September 2018
“I would highly recommend Farooq to work on any motor vehicle, he clearly has years of experience and a consummate professional. The service was completed to an excellent standard on my drive, which was left unmarked, the price paid was in my view incredibility cheap given the service given, less than a a fast fit centre and a third of a main dealer.
Thank you Farook and Clickmechanic“

READ MORE

DAVID, Marlow

Renault Clio • Full Service


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Hounslow, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th July 2018
“Shahid was friendly and very knowledgeable. He called me in advance that he was on his way and completed the work in no time at all. I was very pleased with the work completed on my car and would definitely recommend shahid.”

GAVIN, London

Vauxhall Zafira Tourer • Spark plugs replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Hounslow, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th November 2018
“Turned up when said they would,
Looked at what was wrong..
Told me what it was and showed me what needed replacing
Friendly and helpful”

ALAN, London

Peugeot Expert • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Hounslow, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th June 2018
“Very happy with service.came to collect car and dropped it back car is running great.”

STEVEN, Ashford

Renault Scenic • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Hounslow

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hounslow

£48.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota RAV4 D 4D 2.0L 2013 14
Hounslow
£50.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 1.6L 2006
Hounslow
£44.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C30 2.0L 2010
Hounslow
£44.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Rio CRDi 1.5L 2011
Hounslow