Airbag inspection done differently in Hounslow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

26

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hounslow

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hounslow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hounslow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hounslow


581 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Hounslow, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th October 2015
“The service was great and very professional. ”

ABAYOMI, Hayes

Saab 9-3 • Diagnostic Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Hounslow, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th June 2018
“Faroog was excellent. Fantastic service and very helpful. I would recommend him to do a great job.”

GARY, LINGFIELD

Vauxhall Astra • Major Service


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Hounslow, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th April 2019
“Mechanic was excellent, showed me exactly what he had fitted and explained the wear on the old parts to me. Really quick, punctual and a very nice guy.”

JAMES, Sutton

Volkswagen Golf • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Hounslow, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th May 2016
“A professional service throughout. Kept me well informed and sorted out the problem efficiently.”

ELAINE, NORTH CHINGFORD

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Hounslow, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th April 2018
“Jon was fantastic and very professional I would definitely recommend them plus my car was picked up and return was a plus Great Job!!.”

KEVIN, SUNBURY-ON-THAMES

Renault Grand Scenic • Brake discs replacement - rear (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Hounslow

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hounslow

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota RAV4 D 4D 2.0L 2013 14
Hounslow
£50.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 1.6L 2006
Hounslow
£44.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C30 2.0L 2010
Hounslow
£44.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Rio CRDi 1.5L 2011
Hounslow