Airbag inspection done differently in Richmond Upon Thames

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Richmond Upon Thames

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Richmond Upon Thames

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Richmond Upon Thames

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Richmond Upon Thames


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

576 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Richmond Upon Thames, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th January 2016
“Really pleased, I searched for a quote at 5pm for the job to be completed the next day 8-10am, thought it was a bit of a long shot but the job got picked up at 8pm and confirmed! great communication, job completed whilst I was at work, will definitely use again.”

SIAN, Epsom

Ford Focus • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Richmond Upon Thames, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd December 2018
“The mechanic shahid was professional he did fix the exhaust pipe and the car driving fine.”

PABILTAN, London

Honda Jazz • Exhaust pipe replacement - centre silencer


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Richmond Upon Thames, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th September 2016
“Farooq arrived 15mins into the 2 hour window. He explained things clearly and got the job done. He kept me informed over the course of the afternoon”

NICK, London

Citroen C5 III • MOT with collection & delivery


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

392 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Richmond Upon Thames, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th July 2017
“Polite, friendly, efficient and informative. What's not to like?”

CHARLIE, London

Renault Twingo II • Car Won't Start Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Richmond Upon Thames, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st January 2017
“ 2 Guys turned up and just got on with it ,gave me a call when finished,no problem at all. Have not driven car yet but I an sure it is OK. Well pleased. ”

VICTOR, London

Ford Ka • Front road spring (both) replacement

Recent bookings near Richmond Upon Thames

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Richmond Upon Thames

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Richmond Upon Thames

£51.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Laguna II 2.0L 2005
Richmond Upon Thames
£51.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover TDV6 3.0L 2012 15
Richmond Upon Thames
£52.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Sharan TDI PD 1.9L 2006
Richmond Upon Thames
£44.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 1.6L 2006
Richmond Upon Thames