Airbag inspection done differently in Hayes

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

26

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hayes

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hayes

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hayes

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hayes


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Hayes, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th May 2018
“Efficient and friendly, great service! Would really recommend ysing this service.”

DINAL, Harrow

Toyota Yaris • Ignition coil replacement (all)


582 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Hayes, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd October 2017
“he was brilliant,very knowlegable and did a great job.thanks”

JON, Ashford

Ford Transit • Full Service


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Hayes, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2018
“Shahid was very friendly.I dont have any problem with him. I am happy with job he did.”

RALPH, Croydon

Peugeot 207 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Hayes, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd November 2016
“Ahmet was amazing, so friendly and very helpful on the phone and in person. He carried out the work honestly and I would highly recommend his expertise! ”

KERRI, WANSTEAD

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva-A • Car Won't Start Inspection


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Hayes, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th April 2019
“Jon and his team did a great job with a complex replacement of a Timing and Aux belt. I've had the car back for a week now and all is going well. I would recommend them. Thank you”

NEIL, Maidenhead

Volvo XC60 • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Hayes

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hayes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.6L 2011 13
Hayes
£52.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Boxer II HDi 2.2L 2006
Hayes
£51.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Ypsilon 1.2L 2011 13
Hayes
£45.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.6L 2004
Hayes