Airbag inspection done differently in Oxford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Oxford

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Oxford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Oxford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Oxford


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Oxford, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Oxford, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd January 2016
“Very competent and kept me informed of everything. Advised extra work that turned out to be required and would if cost more money had it not been rectified, would recommend him to anyone. ”

KATHARINE, Didcot

Ford Fiesta • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Oxford, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th May 2018
“Really happy with the work Theo did on my car. Would use Click Mechanic & Theo again.”

BEN, Solihull

Volvo XC60 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th July 2018
“The mechanic was friendly and accurately diagnosed the fault, he fixed the problem- would recommend”

IAN, Amersham

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

171 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd December 2015
“All good - very convenient, as pickup was from my office.

STEVE, Slough

Audi A4 • Service - Minor

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Oxford

£49.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Carens CRDi 2.0L 2008
Oxford
£45.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI PD 2.0L 2006
Oxford
£48.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V R32 3.2L 2006
Oxford
£45.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 2.0L 2010
Oxford