Airbag inspection done differently in Thame

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Thame

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Thame

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Thame

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Thame


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Thame, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Thame, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2018
“Pick up on time and friendly. A bit more communication would have been better when the van is returned.”

MATHIEU, Watford

Ford Transit Custom • Major Service


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2015
“I was hoping to get a Pre-purchase Inspection on the same day I contacted Chris at Click Mechanic this morning and within a couple of hours a mechanic was in touch with me and carried out his inspection this afternoon. ..all in all very impressive service, thank you.“
READ MORE

RUSSELL, High Wycombe

Peugeot 207 CC • Pre-purchase Inspection


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

576 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in London, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th July 2016
“Changed the gasket on my car to fix an oil leak, he explained why the previous fitting by another mechanic was incorrect and the new fitting resolved the issue. Great job.”

NIRAJ, Southall

Ford Focus • Camshaft/valve cover & gasket replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage in Harlow, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th November 2018
“Great service - very happy to have my brake pads changed in my driveway. Work appears to be to high quality and problem with brakes squeaking has been fixed.”

MICHAEL, London

BMW 3 Series • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - rear (all

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Thame

£50.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo MHD 1.0L 2013
Thame
£46.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic 16V 1.2L 2001
Thame
£49.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C250 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2011
Thame
£46.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V70 Turbo 2.4L 2000 03
Thame