Airbag inspection done differently in Amersham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Amersham

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Amersham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Amersham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Amersham


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Amersham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th May 2017
“Great job!”

NAVEEN, Reading

Audi S3 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Amersham, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage serving Amersham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th September 2015
“Excellent job”

NATALIE, High Wycombe

Toyota Yaris • Battery replacement


Wrench hand blue

174 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Amersham, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th November 2018
“Jon was friendly and informed me what needed doing. Not being a mechanic I'm unable to say about the work but hopefully it is all OK.”

SUSAN, Maidenhead

Peugeot 307 SW • Side repeater lamp replacement (one)


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Amersham, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st December 2015
“Very quick and sufficient service. I had never heard of this company before and was a little sceptical until my parents had told me about them. The guy's are very friendly, willing to answer all my questions asked and watch what they were doing. Highly recommend this company to al my friends and family and will be using again in the near future.“
READ MORE

LEANNE, Hertfordshire

Peugeot 206 • Cylinder head & gasket replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Amersham

£46.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sorento CRDi 2.2L 2010 13
Amersham
£52.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI CR 1.6L 2012
Amersham
£50.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 1.8L 2008
Amersham
£49.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso 1.6L 2012
Amersham