Airbag inspection done differently in Milton Keynes

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Milton Keynes

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Milton Keynes

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Milton Keynes

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Milton Keynes


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Milton Keynes, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Milton Keynes, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th November 2017
“Theo was terrific and I couldn’t be happier with the work he did on my car”

JOHN, Leicester

Mini Mini • Major Service


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Milton Keynes, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th March 2019
“Andrew was friendly, on time and worked very fast. There was a slight increase on the price over the quoted figures but he explained why this was very clearly.”

SIMON, Milton Keynes

Citroen DS3 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


21 Reviews

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2019
“Paul was very knowledgeable and friendly. He diognosed and fixed the problem with my vehicle very quickly. Would highly recommend him.”

ADRIAN, Tring

Vauxhall Combo • Diagnostic Inspection


333 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Braintree, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st February 2019
“Excellent job and certainly there for the customer! Cheaper than main dealer, Halfords and kwik fit!”

KAREN, Watford

Kia Sportage • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Milton Keynes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta ST 1.6L 2013 14
Milton Keynes
£47.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 6 2.0L 2009
Milton Keynes
£46.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 CC HDi 2.0L 2010
Milton Keynes
£50.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 2 1.3L 2008
Milton Keynes