Airbag inspection done differently in Milton Keynes

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Milton Keynes

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Milton Keynes

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Milton Keynes

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Milton Keynes


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Milton Keynes, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Milton Keynes, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th November 2017
“Theo was terrific and I couldn’t be happier with the work he did on my car”

JOHN, Leicester

Mini Mini • Major Service


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Milton Keynes, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd April 2015
“Andrew was great, very polite and got the job done quickly.
Only small niggle would be that I requested an early appointment from 0.6.30-08.00 so it wouldn't effect me getting to work. Didn't arrive until 07.
50. Maybe shouldn't advertise this appointment slot. “
READ MORE

JENNY, Cambridge

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Rear wheel bearing set replacement


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2019
“Paul was very knowledgeable and friendly. He diognosed and fixed the problem with my vehicle very quickly. Would highly recommend him.”

ADRIAN, Tring

Vauxhall Combo • Diagnostic Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage in Harlow, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd June 2018
“I had a 7pm appointment on a Friday so wasn’t surprised when Farooq called to say he would be an hour late - traffic on Friday is a killer round the M25 but not a problem. Meant he was working by torchlight at the end but he battled through and I appreciate this that he still gave a 100% professional job despite the light. Even offered to change a build he found was out even though he’d finished all the service. Thank you. Very nice guy and good communication all day.“
READ MORE

ANDY, Ashford

Fiat 500 • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Milton Keynes

£45.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta ST 1.6L 2013 14
Milton Keynes
£47.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 6 2.0L 2009
Milton Keynes
£46.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 CC HDi 2.0L 2010
Milton Keynes
£50.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 2 1.3L 2008
Milton Keynes