Airbag inspection done differently in Kettering

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Kettering

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Kettering

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Kettering

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kettering


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Kettering, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Kettering, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th November 2017
“Theo was terrific and I couldn’t be happier with the work he did on my car”

JOHN, Leicester

Mini Mini • Major Service


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd September 2014
“Good communication, arranged a time and date, arrived on time and finished on time. I am very satisfied with the work, highly recommended ”

STEVE, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Front brake disc (both) replacement


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th October 2018
“Amazing guy great service very thorough and great advice
Very knowledgeable and very happy with service”

CHRISTINA, Nottingham

Land Rover Discovery 3 • Diagnostic Inspection


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2017
“This was my first use of click mechanic as I needed an mechanic fast. Ahmed came out on an bank holiday and got my car working again quickly. He was polite and explained everything to me. Thank you.”

LOIS, Coventry

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kettering

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320i 2.0L 2012
Kettering
£49.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf Plus 1.4L 2006
Kettering
£52.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic HDi 1.4L 2002 10
Kettering
£49.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI PD 1.9L 2005 10
Kettering