Airbag inspection done differently in Hinckley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hinckley

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hinckley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hinckley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hinckley


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Hinckley, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th June 2018
“Chris was great! He was on time and did a spot on job! I would definitely recommend him.”

VITOR, LEAMINGTON SPA

Renault Megane • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

86 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Hinckley, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th November 2018
“No complaints at all. Job was done with no fuss. Would definitely look him up again.”

ED, Derby

Ford Focus • Alternator replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Hinckley, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th March 2018
“Theo was brilliant, he was very knowledgeable and very efficient he was there at the time agreed and carried out the diagnostics on my Range Rover and found the problem straight away.. I would recommend him to anyone. . thanks again for your assistance..“
READ MORE

MELVYN, Worcester

Land Rover Range Rover • Car Won't Start Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

205 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Hinckley, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2016
“Yes the fault has been identified and fixed at the workplace with no inconvenience to us at all. Very pleased with the service and the car has subsequently passed MOT. Fault was in the loom with some bad DIY wiring work done by previous owner/s and picked up quickly by the click mechanic.
I would use click mechanic again, especially when you cant park the car up due to work commitments and its done at your work place. Invaluable service. “

READ MORE

BRADLEY, CORLEY

Land Rover Freelander • Diagnostic Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

387 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Hinckley, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th March 2018
“Kalim was awesome, he went above and beyond to help me out, I can't thank him enough. He did a great job and very knowledgeable.”

CRAIG, Leicester

Peugeot 307 • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hinckley

£48.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 523i 2.5L 2000
Hinckley
£51.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper S 1.6L 2003
Hinckley
£46.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Tigra B 1.4L 2008
Hinckley
£47.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 TD4 2.2L 2007
Hinckley