Airbag inspection done differently in Corby

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Corby

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Corby

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Corby

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Corby


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Corby, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Corby, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th November 2017
“Theo was terrific and I couldn’t be happier with the work he did on my car”

JOHN, Leicester

Mini Mini • Major Service


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd May 2018
“Really pleased with the service we received. Great service and great price. Definitely use again. Thank you.”

JEMMA, Nottingham

Nissan Qashqai • Interim Service


Wrench hand blue

86 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th September 2016
“John was very professional turned up and got straight on the job and was fantastic unlike other mechanics i've had look at my vehicle .
Thanks John 👍

SIMON, Uttoxeter

Volkswagen Transporter T4 • Diagnostic inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th June 2016
“Chris was brilliant. Friendly, knowledgeable, reassuring and very helpful. I got him to do a vehicle pre-inspection for a car i was looking to buy, and the peace of mind that has come from his analysis of the car is priceless. Worth every penny and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car. “
READ MORE

KENNY, Coventry

Jeep Cherokee • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Corby

£45.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Yaris 1.33L 2009
Corby
£47.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.2L 2007
Corby
£49.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Picanto 1.1L 2010
Corby
£47.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 2.0L 2009
Corby