Airbag inspection done differently in Wellingborough

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wellingborough

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wellingborough

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wellingborough

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wellingborough


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Wellingborough, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Wellingborough, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Theo was great, he carried out the service on my car and I would not hesitate to recommend him.he was very knowledgable and a real credit to click mechanic. I,was a bit dubious using an online mechanic. But would definitely use again if I could have Theo.“
READ MORE

CLARE, Coventry

MG MGF • Major Service


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Wellingborough, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th June 2015
“Very friendly and honest, mentioned extra work needed which was nice to know ”

JAMES, Colchester

Ford Fusion • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th August 2015
“Very quick, polite and helpful all around good job”

BRENDAN, Luton

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Water pump replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2014
“Friendly mechanic, done a great job with what was set out, will use click mechanic again, though only gripe was being charged extra compared to quote which said it covered up to two hours.”

NEEL, Coventry

Audi TT • Front bumper replacement - complete

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wellingborough

£48.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Splash VVT 1.2L 2010 13
Wellingborough
£46.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500L/500L Living/500L MPW 16V 1.4L 2015
Wellingborough
£52.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TFSI FR (Cupra) 2.0L 2007
Wellingborough
£52.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Berlingo First 2.0L 2002 07
Wellingborough