Airbag inspection done differently in Hitchin

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hitchin

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hitchin

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hitchin

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hitchin


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

308 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Hitchin, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd May 2018
“Mohammed did a great, quick and clean job. He was very friendly and was willing to answer all my questions. Recommended!”

NASKO, London

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Hitchin, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Hitchin, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th June 2018
“Farooq is a very professional mechanic and completed the work quickly and efficiently. i would certainly recommend him”

NICK, Reading

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Replace rear discs and pads


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Hitchin, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th July 2017
“Andrew was very informative which I appreciated as I haven't a clue about cars. I booked a pre-purchase inspection. I recieved a phone call and email after the inspection and Andrew went through everything with me so that I was able to make a decision on the car I hoped to buy. Would recommend and would also use again if needed. Happy customer thanks“
READ MORE

CHARLENE, Hertfordshire

Peugeot 1007 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2015
“I was hoping to get a Pre-purchase Inspection on the same day I contacted Chris at Click Mechanic this morning and within a couple of hours a mechanic was in touch with me and carried out his inspection this afternoon. ..all in all very impressive service, thank you.“
READ MORE

RUSSELL, High Wycombe

Peugeot 207 CC • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hitchin

£45.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i CTDi 2.2L 2007
Hitchin
£51.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza TDI PD Ecomotive 1.4L 2008
Hitchin
£52.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E200 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2012
Hitchin
£51.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 159 JTDM 16V 2.0L 2009 12
Hitchin