Airbag inspection done differently in Bedford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bedford

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bedford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bedford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bedford


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

308 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bedford, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2018
“Mohammed was excellent, his communication prior to appointment was clear, he was very punctual. A nice friendly guy who just got on with the job efficiently.”

STEPHEN, London

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Bedford, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th August 2018
“Farooq was brilliant got here early, I had already had three other mechanics who failed to get car going he was efficient and fast very helpful so pleased many thanks !!”

ROSEMARY, Enfield

Audi A5 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Bedford, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th January 2018
“Great service. I received a text 30 minutes before Andrew arrived. He arrived promptly and completed the work quickly and efficiently. He gave me some advice on the issue too which was very helpful. Would highly recommend.”

NEIL, Cambridge

Peugeot 208 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd May 2018
“Paul did a very efficient job in double quick time. So grateful to be back on the road. Thanks so much Paul.”

HEATHER-JOY, Aylesbury

Ford Transit Connect • Starter motor replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th May 2018
“Ahmet did a great job and was very friendly. Would definitely recommend..another local garage had me the car would never be roadworthy without spending £1000's. Ahmed sorted without any troubles in two hours at great value.”

ROBERT, London

Peugeot 206 • Timing belt/chain replacement (cambelt/chain)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bedford

£52.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Voyager 3.3L 2004
Bedford
£45.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X5 xDrive 30d 3.0L 2009
Bedford
£51.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320i 2.0L 2005
Bedford
£44.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 530d/Xd 3.0L 2004
Bedford