Airbag inspection done differently in Bedfordshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bedfordshire

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bedfordshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bedfordshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bedfordshire


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

309 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bedfordshire, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th November 2018
“Yes Mohammad replaced battery quickly. Very efficient and friendly. Excellent service and most of all reliable.”

SHARON, Brentwood

Fiat 500 • Battery replacement (vehicles with start/stop system)


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Bedfordshire, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th January 2017
“Farooq was very helpful, polite and knew what he was doing. He consulted with me, as requested, the day before the job, providing the necessary reassurance that he'd be using high quality parts. He also waited for me to complete a short test drive and made sure I was completely satisfied before leaving. Would highly recommend him and hope he can come again to fix any future issues!“
READ MORE

MATTHEW, Cambridge

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Rear road spring (both) replacement


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Bedfordshire, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd September 2014
“I would like to have been able to speak with the nominated mechanic prior to his arrival as this would have helped me understand more accurately time of arrival and discuss the issue with the car. ”

JOHN, Harlow

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th August 2015
“Very good ”

ELAINE, Milton Keynes

Audi A3 • Instrument panel replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th January 2017
“Lovely very helpful friendly gentlemen.”

SARAH, Watford

Peugeot 307 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bedfordshire

£48.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 520d GT 2.0L 2015
Bedfordshire
£46.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E220 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2013
Bedfordshire
£52.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CL Class CL500 5.0L 1999 07
Bedfordshire
£46.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XF 2.7L 2009
Bedfordshire