Airbag inspection done differently in Cambridgeshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cambridgeshire

Number of Ratings

13

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cambridgeshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cambridgeshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cambridgeshire


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Cambridgeshire, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th April 2018
“Very good experience. Mohammed kept in touch all day and arrived before the 7.30 time slot. He let me know about anything that might need doing in the future and was very polite. I will use ClickMechanic again.”

MARK, Colchester

Ford Fiesta • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

972 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Cambridgeshire, 20 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Darren was very good very friendly knowledgeable and helpful happy with work carried out”

PAUL, Harlow

Mercedes-Benz CLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th January 2016
“I have dealt with a lot of garages and mechanics, but these guys are the cream of the crop. The job was carried out at lightning speed and their attention to detail was excellent. I would have absolutely no hesitation in using their services again. Great service. Thank you!“
READ MORE

CHRIS, Barking

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Engine mounting replacement - left (of engine bay)


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Cambridgeshire, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th April 2018
“Farooq was very kind and had great communication.
He was very skilled and did a very good job on my MOT and service
Would highly recommend”

AMY, London

MINI Mini • MOT with collection & delivery


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th May 2016
“Ahmet was very professional, friendly and reliable...I would recommend Ahmet to anyone looking for a quick and efficent repair on their vehicle. Feel a let down on spending money on the first repair that was not required for a fuel pump which was for £213. 00. This was due to the first mechanic Zack who diagnosis inspection was insufficient and incorrect. “
READ MORE

MOHAMMED, London

Peugeot 307 CC • Labour to fit sensor


Wrench hand blue

55 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage in London, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th October 2017
“The work was done and am happy with the outcome i would recommend it.”

ABDI, London

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cambridgeshire

£45.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III dCi 1.9L 2011
Cambridgeshire
£44.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i CTDi 2.2L 2006 11
Cambridgeshire
£46.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2L 2012
Cambridgeshire
£50.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.6L 2001 04
Cambridgeshire