Airbag inspection done differently in Cambridgeshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cambridgeshire

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cambridgeshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cambridgeshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cambridgeshire


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Cambridgeshire, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th July 2018
“Mohammamed was friendly, knew what he was talking about and filled me with confidence about what to do next. I would definelty use him again.”

LOUIS, WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA

MINI Mini • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


1034 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Cambridgeshire, 20 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Darren was very good very friendly knowledgeable and helpful happy with work carried out”

PAUL, Harlow

Mercedes-Benz CLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st July 2016
“Very impressed with the service, could not fault it in any way :)”

RUZINA, Enfield

Renault Clio III • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Cambridgeshire, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2017
“Very happy really appreciate the effort and punctuality of farooq and partner great team
Kind regards ”

JOSEPH, Kent

Toyota MR2 • Car Won't Start Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th June 2016
“Excellent. Would happily use again. ”

CIARAN, London

Ford Fiesta • Front brake pads (all) replacement


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage in London, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2019
“So far so good, can feel the difference so seem to have done a good job, had Cham chain replaced they had the car for a day. First time using Click Mechanic and Premier Autos. Would recommend.”

JASON, London

Volkswagen Golf • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cambridgeshire

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III dCi 1.9L 2011
Cambridgeshire
£44.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i CTDi 2.2L 2006 11
Cambridgeshire
£46.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2L 2012
Cambridgeshire
£50.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.6L 2001 04
Cambridgeshire