Airbag inspection done differently in Fareham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Fareham

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Fareham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Fareham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Fareham


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Fareham, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th August 2018
“Very happy with the work carried out, and the efficiency in which it was done.”

BRIAN, Bournemouth

Ford Fiesta • AC/heater blower control module/resistor replacement - front


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Fareham, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd October 2014
“Very professional service. ”

PETER, Salisbury

Volkswagen Golf V • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2018
“Pick up on time and friendly. A bit more communication would have been better when the van is returned.”

MATHIEU, Watford

Ford Transit Custom • Major Service


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th November 2015
“A confident mechanic who knew his stuff well...quick diagnosis of the problem. Fantastic customer service. Satsfied customer.

Cheers”

GARRY, London

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Reduced Engine Power Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th July 2018
“Shahid was great, knowledgeable and helpful.

We needed extra work done which made the quotation the most expensive I got but the work had already started but that was not his fault”

DAVE, RICHMOND

Peugeot 107 • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Fareham

£48.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.5L 2002
Fareham
£44.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda MX 5 2.0L 2008
Fareham
£48.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Auris 1.6L 2007
Fareham
£49.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A180d/BlueEFFICIENCY 1.5L 2016
Fareham