Airbag inspection done differently in Cheltenham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cheltenham

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cheltenham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cheltenham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cheltenham


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

662 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Cheltenham, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th April 2017
“Russell Bluck was very good especially in communication being quite happy to discuss his findings in the evening of the day he inspected the car, important to the buyer. As to date I have not seen the car but the report appeared to be detailed in terms of the checks undertaken. Excellent service 4 Stars for punctuality as Russell arrived early and the owner made a slight complaint although surely early is efficient - hope this helps regards, John Stainer“
READ MORE

JOHN, Calne

Lexus RX • Pre-purchase Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Cheltenham, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2019
“Dwight provided a fantastic all round service. My car required a new clutch to be fitted in addition to some other minor jobs. Replacing a clutch is a major job which Dwight completed solely. Whilst replacing the clutch Dwight detected that a front spring was broken - this was previously missed by another garage! Dwight ensured that he quickly got the part and had it fitted within 24hours. Dwight was conscientious and punctual. He worked all day Sunday as well as returning Monday and Tuesday evening (after his day's work) which was not booked in originally, these evenings Dwight stayed until 9 pm to ensure he got the work done. Dwights attentiveness ensured that I was off the road for the minimal amount of time possible. Both mine and my partner's cars are due services within the next 3 months and we will definitely be requesting Dwight to do these! Fab service and a lovely man - would highly recommend!“
READ MORE

AMBER, ROSS-ON-WYE

Citroen C3 • Clutch replacement


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Cheltenham, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2018
“Grant was brilliant,very polite and explain to me what he has done and stuff that needs addressing to.Very happy Paul.”

PAUL, WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Mazda MX-5 • Full Service


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Cheltenham, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th November 2015
“Kalim without a doubt is a good mechanic he cam around when he said he would took my van and brought it back with the work dun, he changed the break discs and pads on my front wheel drive transet van discs and pads supplied by myself. Originally supposed to be dun on my forecourt. The only issue i had was the cost, originally the cost given to me over the internet was £94. The actual cost when work was complete was £166, admittedly he had issues removing the torx bolts that hold the hub assembly to the wheel stanchion, and had to buy 5No new ones approximately £5 each, but i do think that these sort of issues should be taken in account when giving me a cost for the job, i can understand that things go wrong when working on vehicles, but i do think that the customer shouldent have to pay for that. Other than that A good job dun Thank you Kalim.“
READ MORE

ROY, Birmingham

Ford Transit • Front brake disc (both) replacement - including pads


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Cheltenham, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2018
“Was your mechanic friendly and knowledgable? Yes. Are you happy with the work they carried out? Yes.”

MICHAEL, St Ives

Peugeot 207 • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cheltenham

£45.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C350 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 3.0L 2013
Cheltenham
£50.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 allroad TDI 3.0L 2007
Cheltenham
£47.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 1.4L 2013
Cheltenham
£50.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X5 xDrive 35d 3.0L 2009
Cheltenham